Skip to product information
1 of 1

Janeen Ippolito - All The Books

Captain of Storms (The Ironfire Legacy Book 3) - Autographed Paperback

Captain of Storms (The Ironfire Legacy Book 3) - Autographed Paperback

Regular price $15.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.99 USD
Sale Sold out

One wild night, Shance Windkeeper discovers he’s married to a death unicorn.

But that’s the least of his troubles.

Now a rebel agent, Shance is working with dragonshifters Kesia Ironfire and Zephryn Nightstalker to end the dragon-human war. While on a mission to the Scepter of Knowledge, their team is hit with a devastating death unicorn attack.

Out of the wreckage a new ally emerges: Maira Ukerys, the death unicorn queen—and Shance’s long-lost wife.

Recently freed from captivity, Maira is fighting to regain control of her herd. Lurien Alistil, a rogue death unicorn, has bespelled the Scepter of Knowledge and taken Maira and Shance’s son hostage.

Then Kesia challenges Lurien to a public showdown over the fate of the city. However, Kesia lacks vital intel to succeed--and as the mate of Lurien’s greatest foe, Shance is the perfect prize to surrender and infiltrate Lurien’s lair.

But Lurien’s power is stronger and more insidious than they realize. And soon not even Shance’s newfound storm magic will be enough to stop her.

Buy now and enjoy a steampunk fantasy with much intrigue, unexpected romance, sudden tragedy, and a snarky cat-dragon.

The Ironfire Legacy Series (best read in order)
-Outlaw of Smoke - Book 1
-Scion of Scales - Book 2
-Captain of Storms - Book 3

View full details