Skip to product information
1 of 1

Janeen Ippolito - All The Books

Outlaw of Smoke (The Ironfire Legacy Book 1) - Autographed Paperback

Outlaw of Smoke (The Ironfire Legacy Book 1) - Autographed Paperback

Regular price $15.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.99 USD
Sale Sold out
A dragon felon. A forsaken prince. A jaded airship captain. An explosion that costs them everything.

Dragonshifter convict Kesia Ironfire has one goal: to redeem herself as a soldier in the dragon-human war.

A rogue mission to spy on a new human airship should do the trick. Then the airship explodes into mysterious green smoke, ruining the mission--and earning death sentences for Kesia and her tactical partner Zephryn Nightstalker.

Desperate for answers about the green smoke, Kesia and Zephryn flee to the human military capital, where Captain Shance Windkeeper is furloughed after the destruction of his airship--and avoiding a most unwanted arranged marriage. Eager to discover what—and who—blew up his vessel, Shance is willing to help Kesia and Zephryn infiltrate High Command, as long as Kesia pretends to be Shance’s betrothed.

Kesia has never heard of a betrothal, but she can adapt to a meaningless human ritual.

But dark secrets emerge as Kesia searches for answers in the heart of High Command. Secrets that undermine her criminal status and the war itself.

Buy now and enjoy a steampunk fantasy adventure with shifters, magic, a side of romance, and dragon-vs.-airship battles.

The Ironfire Legacy Series (best read in order)
-Outlaw of Smoke - Book 1
-Scion of Scales - Book 2
-Captain of Storms - Book 3
View full details